ELECTION OF PARISH COUNCILLORS

FOR THE

LYNSTED WITH KINGSDOWN PARISH COUNCIL

RESULT OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

I, the undersigned, being the Returning Officer Larissa Reed, do hereby certify that at the Election of Parish Councillors for the above mentioned parish, the following persons stood validly nominated at the latest time for the delivery of notices of withdrawal of candidature, namely 4pm on the 4 April 2023, and were duly elected Parish Councillors for the said parish without contest.

NAMES OF PERSONS ELECTED	HOME ADDRESS
Bott, Janet	(address in Swale)
Carr, Trevor	Yew Tree Cottage, Kingsdown Road, Kingsdown, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME9 0QX
Delaney, Peter	(address in Swale)
Langdon-Bassett, Jacqueline Ann (Known as Jacqui Langdon-Bassett)	(address in Swale)
Morgan, Linda Janice	The Old House, Ludgate Lane, Lynsted, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME9 0RH
Speed, Julien Peter	(address in Swale)
Stewart, Alastair	(address in Swale)
Winder, Dylan	(address in Swale)

8 April 2023

Larissa Reed Returning Officer Swale Borough Council Swale House East Street Sittingbourne Kent, ME10 3HT